PDA

View Full Version : Hey guys, Rex The Fox is coming to the SkyBase!

TaskBarR
December 30th, 2012, 17:17
Let me introduce myself, I am Rex The Fox. I've been playing SRB2 for around 3-4 years. I have lots of wads. My favorite wad is Mystic Realm.

I run a server on the official SRB2 master server called: Rex's Coop. I decided to join the skybase today, so I could talk about my favorite game! So, yeah. Hi.

KitsuneFreak
December 30th, 2012, 19:13
Been awhile since anyone's made a proper introduction.
Welcome to the party!
Got any questions just feel free to ask.

Colby
January 3rd, 2013, 04:12
What do we have here? A fellow purple fox, perhaps?

TaskBarR
January 3rd, 2013, 23:09
Yessir! I always play as Tails because I suck as Sonic in this game.

Drflash55
January 4th, 2013, 02:12
Nice to meet ya Rex The Fox! Can't wait to play in your server sometime!

Sky
January 4th, 2013, 02:36
I'm a little late, but welcome to the Skybase. I'm glad that you use proper grammar.

Have fun!

AeonTH
January 4th, 2013, 09:20
I'm a little late, but welcome to the Skybase. I'm glad that you use proper grammar.

Have fun!
"Sighs" Ofcourse you would be the one who would bring grammar into a introduction topic that has nothing to do with it.Do you plan on becoming a English Teacher in your future?

TaskBarR
January 4th, 2013, 16:27
Thanks everyone. Yes, I made my mistake on using bad grammar on a forum YEARS AGO. And I've learned from that, trust me. Because they were a bunch of Grammar Nazis.

Tyson TH
January 4th, 2013, 16:54
Aaagh, I'm not that good at welcoming people, but welcome to the community!

I hope you have a good time here.

SegTindog
January 4th, 2013, 22:53
"Sighs" Ofcourse you would be the one who would bring grammar into a introduction topic that has nothing to do with it.Do you plan on becoming a English Teacher in your future?I can see your the new sonix but he is the admin and he can do what he pleases,anyways welcome to the skybase!!!!

KitsuneFreak